Early one morning Wed 23 November

Long post, but as usual it’s 99% piccies.
Just BTW: there’s a “follow” button at the top of the page, feel free to use it.
I understand it emails you when I post.

(which won’t be that often: I’m an idle fellow)
All these pics and many more are at Flickr
And I’ve put ’em all in a “gallery” at the bottom

Out early(ish) The swan family are still on the pond

Meanwhile the ladies (and gents) who walk dogs were walking dogs

Passing back to the pond:

I took another of those “straight into the sun” ones … … and tried to ‘shop it.

Back at the pond another pair of swans had arrived. Daddy from the family was very aggressively defending.

Eventually the newcomer decided he’d had enough and took himself further up the pond.

Must show this rather large dog/small horse:

Home to find black cat (Kipper) had nicked my chair. The camouflage was almost too good: I nearly sat on him.:
All today’s pics in a gallery: click to embiggen.

speak!

