Moer

A bit (a little bit (a very little bit)) more catch up.
Continuing with just pics. Mouse over for captions, click to embiggen.


By the way: a lot of my walks I record using “map my walkLINK” you can join for nowt and then see where I’ve been. I’ll link when I remember – click on ‘MMW’ (I often forget to turn it off, so there’s a lot of wazzocking around at my flat after I’m home)


April – week the second plus

Eighth

MMW

Tenth

MMW

Eleventh

Thirteenth

Fourteenth

Fifteenth

Sixteenth

Seventeenth

MMW (over 9 miles!)



More soon …

speak!

